Two out three ain’t bad

They’re here! Well, two out of the three special products we’ve been waiting on have just arrived via FedEx. The iPad is currently charging and the HP Mini Netbook is out of its box and staring at me. If I didn’t have a bunch of editing to do and early pages for pagination to set up, I’d jump on it now. But, for now, it will continue to stare at me until I can break free later tonight. All that’s left is the iPhone and we are totally in business. A coworker asked me my about my weekend plans yesterday. Well, now I know.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Two out three ain’t bad”

  1. Jim Williams Says:

    Good Luck Michelle! I am sure that you and the team will find great ways to use the new tools!

    Jim


Leave a Reply

