Live from my iPad

Well, it took the entire weekend and the help of three friends mixed with some effort on my part, and here I am posting live from my iPad.

And it wasn’t without a few tears resulting from technical problems mixed with frustration, hunger and sleep deprivation left over from covering the primaries until 4:30 a.m.

All I can say is that it’s good to have techies and Apple addicts for friends.

I’ve got TweetDeck up, FlipBoard installed, a dictionary app, ABC News, AP, shortcuts to my blogs, Facebook, Heritage.com and e-mail set up. Now that the basics are taken care of, I can start experimenting and exploring.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

