Thanks Michelle!

I want to thank Michelle for letting me borrow the ipad. It has been a wonderful and challenging experience. As an AE, I don’t take the time out of my day to experiment. Several nights and weekends have been spent experimenting with it. The first couple of days were spent just learning the ipad. The help file was quickly downloaded to my computer to make it easier to navigate and learn everything that could be done. After a short time the ipad was up and running connected to my home internet. Accessing online programs was so easy it was great! Then next step was syncing the ipad to my computer. It was easier than I thought. In a short time the ipad was synced and a couple of photos and an ad were quickly downloaded from my computer to the ipad. I can see how the ipad can be useful to our job. My advertiser was impressed when I showed him his ad on the ipad. My next step is to design an ad using the ipad.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

